Madera South

League:

Contact: 
Andrea Devine
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.675.4644
Fax: 
559.675.4646
Address: 
705 W. Pecan Ave.
City: 
Madera
ZIP: 
93637
CBEDS: 
2863
Colors: 
Purple/Black
Mascot: 
Stallions
Principal: 
Oracio Rodriguez
Secretary: 
Amber Jaurique
Secretary Phone: 
(559)675-4644
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Jackie Dover
Bookkeeper Phone: 
(559)675-4450
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Robert Waits robertwaits@maderausd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Jody Sharp jodysharp@maderausd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Teresa Hernandez teresahernandez@maderausd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Eloy Quintana Montoya eloymontoya@maderausd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Eloy Quintano eloymontoya@maderausd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Dane Cook danecook@maderausd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Edward Durham edwarddurham@maderausd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Edward Durham edwarddurham@maderausd.org
Gymnastics Female Coach: 
Tammi Britton tammibritton@maderausd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Ramon Delgadillo ramonvqf@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Fernando Delgadillo delgadilloF04@ymail.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Peter Gallegos peter.gallegos.ems@gmail.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Rich Petzinger richardpetzinger@maderausd.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Rich Petzinger richardpetzinger@maderausd.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Bill Gorman billgorman@maderausd.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Bill Gorman billgorman@maderausd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Eloy Quintano eloymontoya@maderausd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Eloy Quintano eloymontoya@maderausd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Nathan Perez nathanperez@maderausd.org
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Steve Guglielmana mshsboysvball@unwiredbb.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Daniel Cavallero dcavallero89@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Clint Noblett and Rich Petzinger richardpetzinger@maderausd.org clintnoblett@ymail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Sal Gonzalez salgonzalez@maderausd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Sal Gonzalez salgonzalez@maderausd.org