McFarland

League:

Contact: 
Justin M. Derrick
Title: 
Assistant Principal of Athletics and Activities
Phone: 
661.667.1008
Fax: 
661.792.6707
Address: 
259 Sherwood Avenue
City: 
McFarland
ZIP: 
93250
CBEDS: 
860
Colors: 
Red/White
Mascot: 
Cougars
Principal: 
Brian Bell
Secretary: 
Marycruz Mendez
Secretary Phone: 
661-792-3126 X260
Bookkeeper: 
Rita Varguez
Bookkeeper Phone: 
661-792-3126 X223
Baseball Male Coach: 
John Wenger - jowenger@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Fernando Pruneda - fepruneda@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Johnny Samaniego - josamaniego@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Joel Lopez - jolopez@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Amador Ayon - amayon@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Casey Quinn - caquinn@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Alejandrina Rodriguez - martygc88@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Jamie Bravo - jabravo@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Softball Female Coach: 
Allison Luther - alfreitas@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
Allison Luther - Alfreitas@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Jaime Bravo - jabravo@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Joel Lopez - jolopez@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Amador Ayon - amayon@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Brenda "Jo Jo" Bradford - brbradford@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Roman Ozuna - romanozuna@yahoo.com