McLane High

Contact: 
Javan Childs
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.248.5194
Fax: 
559.248.5626
Address: 
2727 N. Cedar Ave.
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93703
CBEDS: 
1731
Colors: 
Red/White
Mascot: 
Highlanders
Principal: 
Brian Wulf (brian.wulf@fresnounified.org)
Secretary: 
Kelli Rogers
Secretary Phone: 
559-248-5100
Bookkeeper: 
Susan Weber
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-248-5100
Badminton Female Coach: 
Valerie Lopez (valerie.flores-lopez@fresnounified.org)
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jim Sirimarco (jvsirim@gmail.com)
Basketball Male Coach: 
Thomas Williams (tdubhoops@comcast.net)
Basketball Female Coach: 
Terry Reason
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Pablo Borceguin (borceguin3@mail.fresnostate.edu)
Cross Country Female Coach: 
David Alvarez (davidnandrea@cs.com)
Football Male Coach: 
Brian Roberson (brobeytre89@gmail.com)
Golf Male Coach: 
Kyle Thornton (kyle.thornton@fresnounified.org)
Golf Female Coach: 
Joe Creamier (allen.creamier@fresnounified.org)
Lacrosse Female Coach: 
Stephanie Carrillo (stephaniehcarrillo@gmail.com)
Soccer Female Coach: 
David Alvarez (davidnandrea@cs.com)
Soccer Male Coach: 
Ramiro Teran (ramiro.teran@fresnounified.org)
Softball Female Coach: 
Joshua Busch (joshua.busch@fresnounified.org)
Swimming Female Coach: 
Evelyn Yin-Zepeda (evieblue81@gmail.com)
Swimming Male Coach: 
Evelyn Yin-Zepeda (evieblue81@gmail.com)
Tennis Female Coach: 
Gina Cervantes (regina.cervantes@fresnounified.org)
Tennis Male Coach: 
Tony Yang (tvyang@mail.fresnostate.edu)
Track Male Coach: 
Jeff Woods (jeffrey.woods@fresnounified.org)
Track Female Coach: 
Jeff Woods (jeffrey.woods@fresnounified.org)
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Monte Moore (sunempire@sti.net)
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Monte Moore (sunempire@sti.net)
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Evelyn Yin-Zepeda (evieblue81@gmail.com)
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Julio Zepeda (julio.c.zepeda83@gmail.com)
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Brian Perreault (brianperreault@icloud.com)
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Brian Perreault (brianperreault@icloud.com)