Mendota

League:

Contact: 
Luis Gutierrez
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.655.1993 ext. 8149
Fax: 
559.655.0223
Address: 
1282 W. Belmont Ave.
City: 
Mendota
ZIP: 
93640
CBEDS: 
847
Colors: 
Black/Turquoise
Mascot: 
Aztecs
Principal: 
Travis Kirby
Basketball Male Coach: 
Mario Plascencia -
Basketball Female Coach: 
Jose Reyes Jr. - jreyes@mendotaschools.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jose Gonzalez - jgonzalez@mendotaschools.org
Football Male Coach: 
Beto Mejia - rmejia@mendotaschools.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Pedro Saldana - psaldana@mendotaschools.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Juan Magana - jmagana@mendotaschools.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Paul Valenzuela - pvalenzuela@mendotaschools.org
Track Male Coach: 
Juan Guadian -jguadian@mendotaschools.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Terry Valdez - tvaldez@mendotaschools.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Joe Gamez - jgamez@mendotaschools.org