Minarets

League:

Contact: 
Karra Zamora
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
530.570.3376
Fax: 
559.868.8686
Address: 
45077 Rd. 200
City: 
Oneals
ZIP: 
93645
CBEDS: 
469
Colors: 
Purple/Gold
Mascot: 
Mustangs
Principal: 
Daniel Ching
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jesse Darrah jdarrah@mychawanakee.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Anthony Patino apatino@mychawanakee.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
DeAnn Kamalani dkamalani@mychawanakee.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Rebecca Wilson rwilson@mychawanakee.org
Football Male Coach: 
Becher Marr bmarr@mychawanakee.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Michele Shattuck mshattuck@mychawanakee.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Michael Vaughan mvaughan@mychawanakee.org
Softball Male Coach: 
Aerik Garcia agarcia@mychawanakee.org
Track Male Coach: 
Mark Robinson markr2125@gmail.com
Track Female Coach: 
Denise Alvarez dalvarez@mychawanakee.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Jessica Chacon jchacon@mychawanakee.org