Minarets

League:

Contact: 
Jay Smoljan
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.868.8689 ext. 104
Fax: 
559.868.8686
Address: 
45077 Rd. 200
City: 
Oneals
ZIP: 
93645
CBEDS: 
469
Colors: 
Purple/Gold
Mascot: 
Mustangs
Principal: 
Daniel Ching
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jesse Darrah jdarrah@mychawanakee.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Paul Varner jennavar11@gmail.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
DeAnn Kamalani dkamalani@mychawanakee.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Denise Alvarez dalvarez@mychawanakee.org
Football Male Coach: 
Bechar Marr bmarr@mychawanakee.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Mary Pearson mpearson@mychawanakee.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Michael Vaughan mvaughan@mychawanakee.org
Track Male Coach: 
Mark Robinson markr2125@gmail.com
Track Female Coach: 
Denise Alvarez dalvarez@mychawanakee.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Jessica Carter jcarter@mychawanakee.org