Mira Monte

Contact: 
Josue Valenzuela
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.366.1800
Fax: 
661.363.6475
Address: 
1800 S. Fairfax Rd.
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93307
CBEDS: 
2166
Colors: 
Cardinal, Gold
Mascot: 
Lions
Principal: 
William Sandoval
Baseball Male Coach: 
Mario Garza mario_garza@khsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Scott Smith scott_smith@khsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Jessica Martin jesica_martin@khsd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jesse Toledo jesse_toledo@khsd.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Brett Clark brett_clark@khsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Josue Valenzula josue_valenzula@khsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Ray Adame
Soccer Female Coach: 
Kylea Kangles
Soccer Male Coach: 
Ricky Gutierrez
Softball Male Coach: 
Manuel Alderete manuel_alderete@khsd.k12.ca.us
Swimming Female Coach: 
Carolyn Hopkins carolyn_hopkins@khsd.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Luis Valladares luis_valladares@khsd.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
Jeanette Baybo jeanette_baybo@khsd.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Robert Jennings
Track Male Coach: 
Arnaldo Cueto arnaldo_cueto@khsd.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Grace McCelean
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Jodi Varner jodi_varner@khsd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Brett Clark brett_clark@khsd.ca.us