Mission Oak

Contact: 
David Terrel
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.687.7406
Fax: 
559.687.7407
Address: 
3442 E. Bardsley
City: 
Tulare
ZIP: 
93274
CBEDS: 
1464
Colors: 
Purple/Black/White
Mascot: 
Hawks
Principal: 
Michele Borges
Baseball Male Coach: 
Mitch Grimmer mitchell.grimmer@tulare.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Mark Siverly mark.siverly@tulare.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Dave Caetano dave.caetano@tulare.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Stacia Mendonca tsmenconca@aol.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Brenda Aguayo brendaaguayo13@gmail.com
Football Male Coach: 
David Flores david.flores@tulare.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
David Flores david.flores@tulare.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Marlene Luiz marlene.luiz1@gmail.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
John Pimentel Ifloss4u@aol.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Shane Brown Stbrown2020@yahoo.com
Softball Male Coach: 
Dina DaSilva dina.dasilva@tulare.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Ron Altermatt raa1@comcast.net
Tennis Female Coach: 
Doug Jones doug.jones@tulare.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Doug Jones doug.jones@tulare.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Lucas Jones lucas.jones@tulare.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Shellie Taylor shellie.taylor@tulare.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Casey Norman kayceebugg@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Ron Altermatt raa1@comcast.net
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Zenaido Enriquez Zeeman120973@yahoo.com