Morro Bay

Contact: 
John Andree
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
805.771.1845
Fax: 
805-772-5944
Address: 
235 Atascadero Rd.
City: 
Morro Bay
ZIP: 
93442
CBEDS: 
822
Colors: 
Royal Blue and White
Mascot: 
Pirates
Principal: 
Dr. Kyle Pruitt
Secretary: 
Lynn Adams
Secretary Phone: 
805-771-1845
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Annette Bunnell
Bookkeeper Phone: 
805-771-1845
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
John Andree - jandree@slcusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Tyler Fechner - tylerfechner@icloud.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Alex Engle - aengel89@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Chuck Ogle - cpo@omk.cc
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Chuck Ogle - cpo@omk.cc
Football Male Coach: 
Jake Goossen-Brown - jgoose1254@gmail.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Sean Allstot - sallstot@slcusd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Daren Pitcher - dpitcher@bak.rr.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Kim Wishon - kmwishon@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Chris Spahr - cspahr@slcusd.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Vicki Schemmer -vschemme@cuesta.edu
Swimming Female Coach: 
Andrew Silva - asilva@slcusd.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Dan Szentesi - danszentesi@gmail.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Kathy Dannecker - n201ym@netzero.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Kathy Dannecker - n201ym@netzero.com
Track Male Coach: 
Chuck Ogle - cpo@omk.cc
Track Female Coach: 
Chuck Ogle - cpo@omk.cc
Volleyball Female Coach: 
James Bueno - jbueno@slcusd.org
Volleyball Male Coach: 
James Bueno - jbueno@slcusd.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Andrew Silva - asilva@slcusd.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Ryan Davis - ryan@vintagecheese.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Albert Garza - agarza09@yahoo.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Mike Aanerud - maanerud@slcusd.org