Mt. Whitney

Contact: 
John Perez
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.730.7607
Fax: 
559.730.7679
Address: 
900 S. Conyer
City: 
Visalia
ZIP: 
93277
CBEDS: 
1413
Colors: 
Maroon/White
Mascot: 
Pioneers
Principal: 
Rick Hamilton
Secretary: 
Annette Eickelberg
Secretary Phone: 
559-730-7616
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Jill Scarbrough
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-730-7605
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Nick Yockey - nyockey@vusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Jon Zaino - jzaino@vusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Jim Bales - jbales01@vusd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Ed Taylor - otaylor2@verizon.net
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Tony Ramirez - axramirez3@gmail.com
Football Male Coach: 
Marty Martin - mmartin01@vusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Rene Zamarripa - zamarriparene@yahoo.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Rene Zamarripa - zamarriparene@yahoo.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Manuel Correa - coachcorrea1966@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Rod Aguiar - aguiars@sbcglobal.net
Softball Female Coach: 
Scott Haagensen - shaagensen@vusd.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Jenny Righetti - jenny.righetti@yahoo.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Jenny Righetti - jenny.righetti@yahoo.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Sal Yepez - salyepez@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Sal Yepez - salyepez@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Kim Moshier - kmoshier@vusd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Kim Moshier - kmoshier@vusd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Tori Johnson - vjohnson@vusd.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Tom Felsted - tfelsted@vusd.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Michael Yenigues - myenigues@gmail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
John Fetcho - fetchojohn@yahoo.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
John Fetcho - fetchojohn@yahoo.com