Orange Cove

League:

Contact: 
Daniel Banuelos
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.626.5900
Fax: 
559.626.7217
Address: 
1700 Anchor Ave.
City: 
Orange Cove
ZIP: 
93646
CBEDS: 
631
Colors: 
Black/Teal/White
Mascot: 
Titans
Principal: 
Angel Durazo
Baseball Male Coach: 
Everardo Alvarez: jr_3alvarez@yahoo.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Juan Sanchez: Juan_3@mail.fresnostate.edu
Basketball Female Coach: 
Miguel Nieves: manieves21@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Corina Guerra: guerra-c@kcusd.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Agapito Contreras: am5contreras@gmail.com
Football Male Coach: 
Tony Gates: gates-t@kcusd.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Lorena Ramirez: 9lorena.ramirez@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Daniel Banuelos: banuelos-d@kcusd.com
Softball Male Coach: 
Victor Contreras
Tennis Female Coach: 
William Rudy: rudy-w@kcusd.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Doug Begley:begley-d@kcusd.com
Track Male Coach: 
Samantha Garner:garner-s@kcusd.com
Track Female Coach: 
Corina Guerra: guerra-c@kcusd.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Cheyenne Balderama: balderama-c@kcusd.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Andres Cristobal: cristobal-a@kcusd.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Todd Fisher:fisher-t@kcusd.com