Orange Cove

League:

Contact: 
Daniel Banuelos
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.626.5900
Fax: 
559.626.7217
Address: 
1700 Anchor Ave.
City: 
Orange Cove
ZIP: 
93646
CBEDS: 
631
Colors: 
Black/Teal/White
Mascot: 
Titans
Principal: 
Angel Durazo
Basketball Male Coach: 
Jordan Vasquez- vasquez-j@kcusd.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Miguel Nieves- manieves21@gmail.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Corina Guerra guerra-c@kcusd.com
Football Male Coach: 
Jacob Huerta- huerta-j@kcusd.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Lorena Ramirez- 9lorena.ramirez@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Daniel Banuelos- banuelos-d@kcusd.com
Softball Male Coach: 
Jacob Huerta- huerta-j@kcusd.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
William Rudy- rudy-w@kcusd.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Doug Begley- begley-d@kcusd.com
Track Male Coach: 
Samantha Garner garner-s@kcusd.com
Track Female Coach: 
Corina Guerra- guerra-c@kcusd.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Harcio Bravo- bravo-h@kcusd.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Andres Cristobal- cristobal-a@kcusd.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Todd Fisher- fisher-t@kcusd.com