Paso Robles High

Contact: 
Anthony Morales
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
805-769-1500 x.50144
Address: 
801 Niblick Rd.
City: 
Paso Robles
ZIP: 
93446
CBEDS: 
2144
Colors: 
Crimson & White
Mascot: 
Bearcats
Principal: 
Eric Martinez
Secretary: 
Holly Bigelow
Secretary Phone: 
805-769-1500 x. 50046
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Carolyn Lipcamon
Bookkeeper Phone: 
805-769-1500 x. 50050
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Derek Stroud - dwstroud@pasoschools.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Derrick Jasper - playbookpass.dj@gmail.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Lonzo Davis - detailbydavis@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jon-Paul Ewing - jpewing@pasoschools.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Ivan Huff - ihuff816@sbcglobal.net
Football Male Coach: 
J.R. Reynolds - coachjrreynolds@gmail.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Kevin Leclair - kmleclair@pasoschools.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Chris Owens - chriswoodbury@charter.net
Soccer Female Coach: 
Dillon Simoulis - coachdillon1@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Omar McPherson - omcpherson@hotmail.com
Softball Male Coach: 
Billy Tidwell - bt85bearcat@hotmail.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Micahel Sauret - coachsauret@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Michael Sauret - coachsauret@gmail.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Laura Clowes - rcnlc81@hotmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Laura Clowes - rcnlc81@hotmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Ivan Huff - ihuff816@sbcglobal.net
Track Female Coach: 
Ivan Huff - ihuff816@sbcglobal.net
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Drew Nenow - prhsmensvolleyball@gmail.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Grant East - gmeast@pasoschools.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Duane Mcroy - dmcroy@pasoschools.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
John Azevedo / Chris Monteiro - jvazevedo@pasoschools.org / coachmonteriophrs@yahoo.com