Porterville

Contact: 
Brian Hill
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.793.3492
Fax: 
559.782.7215
Address: 
465 West Olive
City: 
Porterville
ZIP: 
93257
CBEDS: 
1935
Colors: 
Orange/Green
Mascot: 
Panthers
Principal: 
Jose Valdez
Baseball Male Coach: 
Mike Hill mjhill@portervilleschools.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Lance Wallace lwallace@portervilleschools.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Dave Kavern
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Juan Jimenez jjimenez@portervilleschools.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Juan Jimenez jjimenez@portervilleschools.org
Football Male Coach: 
Carl Scudder cscudder@portervilleschools.org
Golf Male Coach: 
David Herrera dherrera@portervilleschools.org
Golf Female Coach: 
David Herrera dherrera@portervilleschools.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Carlos Bravo crlsbrv@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Angel Vallin vallinangel@yahoo.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Carl Scudder cscudder@portervilleschools.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Richard Taylor rtaylor@portervilleschools.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Lance hyder lhyder@portervilleschools.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Kurt Nielsen knielsen@portervilleschools.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Kurt Nielsen knielsen@portervilleschools.org
Track Male Coach: 
Robert Steigleder rsteigleder@portervilleschools.org
Track Female Coach: 
Robert Steigleder rsteigleder@portervilleschools.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Jobe Lara jobijobi2@aol.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Richard Taylor rtaylor@portervilleschools.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Mickey Goularte goularte@portervilleschools.org
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Tim Vanni tvanni@portervilleschools.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Tim Vanni tvanni@portervilleschools.org