Redwood

Contact: 
Matthew F. Sozinho
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.730.7715
Fax: 
559.730.7777
Address: 
1001 W. Main Street
City: 
Visalia
ZIP: 
93291
CBEDS: 
2143
Colors: 
Navy/White
Mascot: 
Rangers
Principal: 
Matt Shin
Bookkeeper: 
Pat Garcia
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-730-7717
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Dan Hydash dash33@aol.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Ken Ruby kruby@vusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Jason Black coachjblack33@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Joe Gonzales gonzalesclan4@gmail.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Joe Gonzales gonzalesclan4@gmail.com
Football Male Coach: 
Shaun Ball sball@vusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Lonnie de Asis lonsequoia@gmail.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Lonnie de Asis lonsequoia@gmail.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Jason Vieira jvieira@vusd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Wes Johnson wes@svusoccer.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Bob Rooney rrooney@vusd.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Walter Bricker wbricker08@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Eric Fuller efuller@vusd.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Rosemarie Lewis rmarie.lewis@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Russ Brown rbrown@vusd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Cole Sprague csprague@vusd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Cole Sprague csprague@vusd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Alana Montgomery rhsstaff.volleyball@gmail.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Eric Fuller efuller@vusd.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Major Rogers majorlrogers@aol.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Roy Orosco rorosco@vusd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Dave Watts dwatts@vusd.org