Reedley

Contact: 
Darren Minami
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.859.1476
Fax: 
559.637.0458
Address: 
740 W. North Ave.
City: 
Reedley
ZIP: 
93654
CBEDS: 
1669
Colors: 
Green/White
Mascot: 
Pirates
Principal: 
John Ahlin
Secretary: 
Susie Davis
Secretary Phone: 
559.305.7100
Secretary Email: 
Badminton Female Coach: 
Natalie Baumann - baumann-n@kcusd.com
Baseball Male Coach: 
Russell Sauceda - sauceda-r@kcusd.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Travis Ferrell - reedleyhoops@gmail.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Matt Wilkinson - wilkinson-m@kcusd.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Robby Jarrett - jarrett-r@kcusd.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Natalie Baumann - baumann-n@kcusd.com
Football Male Coach: 
Brandon Nagle - nagle-b@kcusd.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Ty Hanson - hanson-t@kcusd.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Phil Marquez - marquez-p@kcusd.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Bladimir Pizano - pizano-b@kcusd.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Eric Velarde - ericvelarde12@yahoo.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Kathryn Buckley - buckley-k@kcusd.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Kara Pavlovic - karapavlovic12@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Darrin Hammond - hammond-d@kcusd.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Randy Lepp - lepp-r@kcusd.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Loren Nikkel - nikkel-l@kcusd.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Shailey Schmidt - jones-s@kcusd.com
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Anthony Soria - soria-a@kcusd.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Kara Pavlovic - karapavlovic12@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Darrin Hammond - hammond-d@kcusd.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Fernando Camargo - camargo-f@kcusd.com