Ridgeview

Contact: 
Mark Thompson
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.398.3100
Fax: 
661.398.9643
Address: 
8501 Stine Road
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93313
CBEDS: 
2384
Colors: 
Purple/Gold
Mascot: 
Wolf Pack
Principal: 
Steve Holmes
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jason Hunsaker jason_hunsaker@kernhigh.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Mike Martin mikegotgame@aol.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Brian Pickett brianpicket67@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Adam Setser adam_setser@kernhigh.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Adam Setser adam_setser@kernhigh.org
Football Male Coach: 
Dennis Manning dennis_manning@kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Chris Craven ccraven@kernhigh.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Justin Feil justin_feil@kernhigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Andres Murillo andres_murillo@kernhigh.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Philip Collignon plcollignon@gmail.com
Softball Male Coach: 
Jerry Dumatrait jdumatrait@3waychev.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Justin Feil justin_feil@kernhigh.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Justin Feil justin_feil@kernhigh.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Laura Rice laura_rice@kernhigh.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Laura Rice laura_rice@kernhigh.org
Track Male Coach: 
Greg Dabbs greg_dabbs@kernhigh.org
Track Female Coach: 
Greg Dabbs greg_dabbs@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Deb Medina deb_medina@kernhigh.org
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Aaron Garza aaron.garza@yahoo.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Aaron Garza aaron.garza@yahoo.com