Riverdale High School

League:

Contact: 
Ashley Sunamoto
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.867.3562
Fax: 
559.867.4750
Address: 
3086 W. Mt. Whitney, P.O. Box 726
City: 
Riverdale
ZIP: 
93656
CBEDS: 
566
Colors: 
Green/White
Mascot: 
Cowboys
Principal: 
Melissa Locke
Baseball Male Coach: 
Tim Warden TWarden@rjusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Matt Banuelos MBanuelos@rjusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Richard Tipton RichardTipton@rjusd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Roland Reina RReina@rjusd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Roland Reina RReina@rjusd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Bryan Close BClose@rjusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Matt Banuelos MBanuelos@rjusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Cesar Solorio CSolorio@rjusd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Jaime Chavez jaimechavez@rjusd.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Bryan Close BClose@rjusd.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Loretta Anders LAnders@rjusd.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Matt Carter MCarter2@rjusd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Roland Reina RReina@rjusd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Peggy Nemeth PNemeth@rjusd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
TBA