Robert F. Kennedy

Contact: 
Pat Snyder
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.720.5110
Fax: 
661.721.0833
Address: 
1401 Hiett Ave.
City: 
Delano
ZIP: 
93215
CBEDS: 
1121
Colors: 
Teal/Vegas Gold
Mascot: 
Thunderbirds
Principal: 
Raudel Rojas
Secretary: 
Teresa Maldonado
Secretary Phone: 
1-661-720-5201
Secretary Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jay Fragoso - jfragoso@djuhsd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Don Chandler - dchandler1@djuhsd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Roden Leynes - rleynes@djuhsd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Isarel Perez - isarel_perez@yahoo.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Isarel Perez - isarel_perez@yahoo.com
Football Male Coach: 
Dennis Moody - dmoody@djuhsd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Amparo Villegas - avillegas@djuhsd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Sergio Fernandez - sfernand@duesd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Juan Garcia - garciajuan3@yahoo.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Albert Soto -
Tennis Female Coach: 
Janno Rojas - jrojas@djuhsd.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Gerardo Pedraza - gpedraza@djuhsd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Tony Medina - amedina1@djuhsd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Tony Medina - amedina1@djuhsd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Miguel Sanchez - sanchez93203@hotmail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Miguel Sanchez - sanchez93203@hotmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Miguel Sanchez - sanchez93203@hotmail.com