Roosevelt

Contact: 
Larry Lopez
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.253.5290
Fax: 
559.253.5254
Address: 
4250 E. Tulare
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93702
CBEDS: 
2076
Colors: 
Green/Gold
Mascot: 
Rough Riders
Principal: 
Michael Allen
Badminton Female Coach: 
Cecilia Brumana/Cecilia.Brumana@fresnounified.org
Baseball Male Coach: 
Ike Guerrero/ike.rooseveltbaseball@gmail.com
Baseball Female Coach: 
none
Basketball Male Coach: 
Jamarr Chisom/jchisom78@gmail.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Jerry Taylor/Jerry.Taylor@fresnounified.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Sergio Barajas/Sergio.BarajasGuitierrez@fresnounified.org
Football Male Coach: 
Atnaf Harris/Atnaf.Harris@fresnounified.org
Football Female Coach: 
none
Golf Male Coach: 
Joel Munoz/Joel.Munoz@fresnounified.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Mike Spencer/Mike.Spencer@fresnounified.org
Gymnastics Male Coach: 
none
Gymnastics Female Coach: 
none
Lacrosse Female Coach: 
Steve Altschuler/Steve.Altschuler@fresnounified.org
Lacrosse Male Coach: 
none
Soccer Female Coach: 
Anthony Civiello/Anthony.Civiello@fresnounified.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Joel Munoz/Joel.Munoz@fresnounified.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Rochelle Flores/Rochelle.Flores@fresnounified.org
Softball Male Coach: 
none
Swimming Female Coach: 
Jennifer Cobs/jenn.cobb190@smail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Lawrence Smith/lawrence@neighborhoodchurchfresno.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Tony Dias/Tony.Dias@fresnounified.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Tony Dias/Tony.Dias@fresnounified.org
Track Male Coach: 
Ted Jeung/tracked@aol.com
Track Female Coach: 
Ted Jeung/tracked@aol.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Jilio Martinez/Julio.Martinez@fresnounified.org
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Julio Martinez/Julio.Martinez@fresnounifed.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Lawrence Smith/lawrence@neighborhoodchurchfresno.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Joe Duque/rhsh2opolo@gmail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
none
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Tony Dias/Tony.Dias@fresnounified.org