Rosamond

League:

Contact: 
Krista Reader
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.256.5020 ext 490
Fax: 
661.256.6880
Address: 
2925 W. Rosamond Blvd.
City: 
Rosamond
ZIP: 
93560
CBEDS: 
835
Colors: 
Red/White/Black
Mascot: 
Roadrunners
Principal: 
Harold Roney
Bookkeeper: 
Ellen Murray
Bookkeeper Phone: 
661-256-5020 ext 310
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Charles Wallis cgwallis@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Male Coach: 
Michael Ernest mernest@skusd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Alex Vartabedian avartabedian@skusd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Caleb Schroeder cschroeder@skusd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Terri Ojeda tojeda@skusd.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Kristofer Krempien kkrempien@skusd.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Richard Eubanks riweeb@aol.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Noelle Parker nparker@skusd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Anthony Ramos aramos@skusd.k12.ca.us
Softball Female Coach: 
Krista Reader kreader@skusd.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
Larry Tanksley ltanksley@skusd.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Currently posted to fill vacancy
Track Female Coach: 
Melissa Olmos molmos@skusd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Rebecca Eubanks reeubanks@skusd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Patrick Hernandez phernandez@skusd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Patrick Hernandez phernandez@skusd.k12.ca.us