San Joaquin Memorial

League:

Contact: 
Stacey Abney
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.268.9251 ext. 104
Fax: 
559.268.1351
Address: 
1406 N. Fresno Street
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93703
CBEDS: 
564
Colors: 
Red/White/Blue
Mascot: 
Panthers
Principal: 
Tom Spencer
Baseball Male Coach: 
JD Salles- jdsalles@sjmhs.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Brad Roznovsky (bradroz@sbcglobal.net)
Basketball Female Coach: 
Santino Reynolds (sreynolds@sasfresno.com)
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Michael Danks-Fergueson (mdanksfergueson@sjmhs.org)
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Michael Danks-Fergueson (mdanksfergueson@sjmhs.org)
Football Male Coach: 
Anthony Goston (agoston@sjmhs.org)
Golf Male Coach: 
Tony Smith (tonysmithgolf@yahoo.com)
Golf Female Coach: 
Tony Smith (tonysmithgolf@yahoo.com)
Lacrosse Female Coach: 
Sophie Bucknell - sbucknel@asu.edu
Soccer Female Coach: 
Rick Martinez (rmartinez@sjmhs.org)
Soccer Male Coach: 
Randy Prescott (rprescott8@gmail.com)
Softball Male Coach: 
Kim Cristobal- kkcristobal@yahoo.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Macey Faust- mgf2296@yahoo.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Tom Gleason- tom1313g@aol.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Karen Luchini (dkoeluchini@sbcglobal.net)
Tennis Male Coach: 
Kienan Clewis- kienanclewis@yahoo.com
Track Male Coach: 
Fabian Barrett- sjmtrackandfield@gmail.com
Track Female Coach: 
Fabian Barrett- sjmtrackandfield@gmail.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Martina Gregusova- memorialgirlsvolleyball@gmail.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Macey Faust- mgf2296@yahoo.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Tom Gleason (tom1313g@aol.com)