San Joaquin Memorial

League:

Contact: 
Stacey Abney
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.268.9251 ext. 104
Fax: 
559.268.1351
Address: 
1406 N. Fresno Street
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93703
CBEDS: 
588
Colors: 
Red/White/Blue
Mascot: 
Panthers
Principal: 
Tom Spencer
Baseball Male Coach: 
Casey Padgett (cpadgett@sjmhs.org)
Basketball Male Coach: 
Brad Roznovsky (bradroz@sbcglobal.net)
Basketball Female Coach: 
Santino Reynolds (sreynolds@sasfresno.com)
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Michael Danks-Fergueson (mdanksfergueson@sjmhs.org)
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Michael Danks-Fergueson (mdanksfergueson@sjmhs.org)
Football Male Coach: 
Anthony Goston (agoston@sjmhs.org)
Golf Male Coach: 
Tony Smith (tonysmithgolf@yahoo.com)
Golf Female Coach: 
Tony Smith (tonysmithgolf@yahoo.com)
Lacrosse Female Coach: 
Jade Jones (jajones9@yahoo.com)
Soccer Female Coach: 
Rick Martinez (rmartinez@sjmhs.org)
Soccer Male Coach: 
Randy Prescott (rprescott8@gmail.com)
Softball Male Coach: 
Josh Busch (mr.busch79@gmail.com)
Swimming Female Coach: 
Kelsey Klatt (kklatt@sjmhs.org)
Swimming Male Coach: 
Kelsey Klatt (kklatt@sjmhs.org)
Tennis Female Coach: 
Karen Luchini (dkoeluchini@sbcglobal.net)
Track Female Coach: 
Sierra Pearson (sp_12@mail.fresnostate.edu)
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Stacey Abney (sabney@sjmhs.org)
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Kelsey Klatt (kklatt@sjmhs.org)
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Tom Gleason (tom1313g@aol.com)