Sanger

League:

Contact: 
Brian Penner
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.524-7206
Fax: 
559.875.5721
Address: 
1045 Bethel Ave
City: 
Sanger
ZIP: 
93657
CBEDS: 
2852
Colors: 
Red/Blue
Mascot: 
Apaches
Principal: 
Dan Chacon
Secretary: 
Michele Schmidt
Secretary Phone: 
(559)524-7210
Badminton Female Coach: 
Allison Parks: allison_parks@sanger.k12.ca.us
Baseball Male Coach: 
David Cuellar: david_cuellar@sanger.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Al Alvarado: al_alvarado@sanger.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
David Garza: david_garza@sanger.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Sean Marzolf: sean_marzolf@sanger.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Sean Marzolf: sean_marzolf@sanger.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Chuck Shidan: chuck_shidan@sanger.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Trevor Schmidt: trevor_schmidt@sanger.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Jacob Houston: jacob_houston@sanger.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Stephanie Butterfield: stephanie_butterfield@sanger.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Efrain Elizondo: efrain_elizondo@sanger.k12.ca.us
Softball Female Coach: 
Erica Pennington: erica_pennington@sanger.k12.ca.us
Swimming Female Coach: 
Joel Howard: joel_howard@sanger.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Joel Howard: joel_howard@sanger.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
Jeremy Warkentin: jeremy_warkentin@sanger.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Jeremy Warkentin: jeremy_warkentin@sanger.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Clay Manning: clay_manning@sanger.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Clay Manning: clay_manning@sanger.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Sarah Keener: sarah_keener@sanger.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Scott Okada: scott_okada@sanger.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Hillary Boos: hillary_boos@sanger.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Andy Seto: andy_seto@sanger.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Zhon Kuraspediani: zhon_kuraspediani@sanger.k12.ca.us