Santa Maria High

Contact: 
Brian Wallace
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
805.925.2567
Address: 
901 S. Broadway
City: 
Santa Maria
ZIP: 
93454
CBEDS: 
2639
Colors: 
Red/White
Mascot: 
Sammy The Saint
Principal: 
Joe Domingues
Baseball Male Coach: 
Mike Roberson - mikeroberson1@yahoo.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Dave Yamate - dyamate@smjuhsd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Jimmy Salutan - giants805@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Brian Wallace - bwallace@smjuhsd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Steve Youngblood - syoungblood@smjuhsd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Dan Ellington - dellington@smjuhsd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Jay Cheney - jcheney@smjuhsd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Jay Cheney - jcheney@smjuhsd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Cristian Alvarez - soccersaint55@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Lalo Cuna - cunae13@gmail.com
Softball Male Coach: 
Greg Guerrero - gbogey1@aol.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Stefanie Vargas - svargas@smjuhsd.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Stefanie Vargas - svargas@smjuhsd.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Julianne Dolan - julianne_dolan@yahoo.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Julianne Dolan - julianne_dolan@yahoo.com
Track Male Coach: 
Brian Wallace - bwallace@smjuhsd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Dan Ellington - dellington@smjuhsd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Stella Guild - sguild@smjuhsd.org
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Stella Guild - sguild@smjuhsd.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Josh Troeger - jtroeger@smjuhsd.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Dylan Takanishi - dylantakanishi@gmail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Jose Torres - 80torresjose@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Steve Hart - shart@smjuhsd.org