Selma

Contact: 
Randy Esraelian
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.898.6550 ext. 41007
Fax: 
559.896.1110
Address: 
3125 Wright Street
City: 
Selma
ZIP: 
93662
CBEDS: 
1784
Colors: 
Black/Orange
Mascot: 
Bears
Principal: 
Mark Barbiarz
Secretary: 
Sara Bonilla
Secretary Phone: 
559-898-6550
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Gina Gonzales
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
John Hollett jhollett@selmausd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Mike Pallesi mpallesi@selmausd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Paul Romig promig@selmausd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Alex Reyes
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Alex Reyes areyes@selmausd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Matt Logue mlogue@selmausd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Tom Wolfe lonewolfeman59@yahoo.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Tom Wolfe
Soccer Female Coach: 
Joel Cooley jcooley@selmausd.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Amber Green agreen @selmausd.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Jennifer Manter jmanter@selmausd.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Harold Wood hwood@live.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Debbie Sultenfuss dsultenfuss@selmausd.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
David Cortina dcortina92@icloud.com
Track Male Coach: 
Haskel Hensen
Track Female Coach: 
Alex Reyes areyes@selmausd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Montana Lowe montylowe@gmail.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Harold Wood hwood@live.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Harold Wood hwood@live.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Sam Lopez slopez@selmausd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Sam Lopez/Joey Arreyano