Sierra High School

Contact: 
Sandra Marbut
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.855.8311 ext. 117
Fax: 
559.855.2162
Address: 
33326 N. Lodge Road
City: 
Tollhouse
ZIP: 
93667
CBEDS: 
458
Colors: 
Maroon/Gold
Mascot: 
Chieftains
Principal: 
Sean Osterberg
Secretary: 
Teri Harrison
Secretary Phone: 
559.855.8311 ext. 113
Secretary Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jon Hendrix: jhendrix@sierrausd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Ryan Watt--rwatt@sierrausd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Cathy Lauritzen--clauritzen@sierrausd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Kenny Rose--kenneth.j.rose@sce.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Tim Buletti--tbuletti@sierrausd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Jon Hendrix--jhendrix@sierrausd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Alan Garrison--britco99@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Kevin Luke--kevin.luke@ic.fbi.gov
Softball Female Coach: 
Sunshuri Naylor--sunshurinaylor@gmail.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Kelsey Fry--kelsey1360@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Kelsey Fry--kelsey1360@gmail.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Garrett Mounier--garrettamounier10@yahoo.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Garrett Mounier--garrettamounier10@yahoo.com
Track Male Coach: 
Dylan Gault--dgault@sierrausd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Rob Hastie--rhastie@sierrausd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Amanda Lopez--athomps33@yahoo.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Kelsey Fry--kelsey1360@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Matt Rothe--mrothe123@yahoo.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Russ Smithson--coachsmithson@gmail.com