Sierra Pacific (Hanford)

League:

Contact: 
Stephanie Dietz
Title: 
Administrator of Athletics
Phone: 
559.583.5912
Fax: 
559.583.5914
Address: 
1259 N. 13th Ave.
City: 
Hanford
ZIP: 
93230
CBEDS: 
748
Colors: 
Green/Gold
Mascot: 
Golden Bears
Principal: 
Tim Smith - tsmith@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Secretary: 
Sadie Pursell
Secretary Phone: 
559.583.5912 ext. 2008
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Joseph DeLaCruz
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-583-5912ext. 2014
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
David Furtado - david_furtado@ymail.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Ken Vossler - kvossler@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Amy Bush - abush@krhsd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Tom Sowers
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Tom Sowers - tsowers@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Joshua Kloster - joshuakloster@comcast.net
Golf Male Coach: 
Chris Mesa - cmesa@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Chris Mesa - cmesa@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Christa Smith - christa.smith@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Steven Soares - ssoares76@gmail.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Jennifer Bueno - jdbueno16@yahoo.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Jessica Bean - jcanales8@me.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Jessica Bean - jcanales8@me.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Ken Gong - kenpki@yahoo.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Michael Miya - sierrapacifictennis@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Tom Sowers - tsowers@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Vonnie Contreras - ycontreras@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Jessica Bean - jcanales8@me.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Kevin Jauregui - kjauregui@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Allen Blanchard - ablanchard@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Allen Blanchard - ablanchard@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us