South

Contact: 
Jim McConnell
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.831.3680, KHSD ext. 77874
Fax: 
661.837.2756
Address: 
1101 Planz Road
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93304
CBEDS: 
1984
Colors: 
Columbia Blue/Grey
Mascot: 
Rebels
Principal: 
Connie Grumling
Secretary: 
Vanessa Stimpson
Secretary Phone: 
661.831.3680, KHSD ext. 77872
Bookkeeper: 
Cecilia Borden
Bookkeeper Phone: 
661.831.3680, KHSD ext. 77018
Baseball Male Coach: 
Nic Othart Nicolas_Othart@kernhigh.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Brian Carter brian_carter@kernhigh.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Chaun Brents chaun.brents.u889@statefarm.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Ryan Lucker rlucker1@gmail.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Michelle Rioux Michelle_Rioux@kernhigh.org
Football Male Coach: 
Cary Mills Cary_Mills@kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Mark Deason mark_deason@khsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Mark Deason mark_deason@khsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Gina Flores gina_flores@kernhigh.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Eddie Votaw eddie_votaw@kernhigh.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Rita Flores rita_torres@kernhigh.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Brain Marsh Brian_Marsh@kernhigh.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Steve Kirkman steve_kirkman@kernhigh.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Steve Kirkman steve_kirkman@kernhigh.org
Track Male Coach: 
Ryan Lucker rlucker1@gmail.com
Track Female Coach: 
Michelle Rioux Michelle_Rioux@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Toni Alvarez Toni_Alvarez@kernhigh.org
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Cary Mills Cary_Mills@kernhigh.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Manuel Vasquez Manuel_Vasquez@kernhigh.org