Stockdale

Contact: 
Justin Roberts
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.665.2800 ext. 33
Fax: 
661.665.0914
Address: 
2800 Buena Vista Road
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93311
CBEDS: 
2109
Colors: 
Black/Silver/White
Mascot: 
Mustangs
Principal: 
Scott Odlin
Secretary: 
Laura Perez
Secretary Phone: 
661.665.2800 ext. 19
Secretary Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Brad Showers (brad_showers@kernhigh.org)
Basketball Male Coach: 
Bryson Gholston (bryson_gholston@kernhigh.org)
Basketball Female Coach: 
Bill Redman (billredman21@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Ryan Lucker (ryan_lucker@kernhigh.org)
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Bree Tape bree_tape@kernhigh.org
Football Male Coach: 
Brett Shelton (brett_shelton@kernhigh.org)
Golf Male Coach: 
Nick Kaiser (nick_kaiser@kernhigh.org)
Golf Female Coach: 
Nick Kaiser (nick_kaiser@kernhigh.org)
Soccer Female Coach: 
Matt Dold (mdold10@yahoo.com)
Soccer Male Coach: 
Sean Sullivan (sean_sullivan@fmi.com)
Softball Male Coach: 
Amanda Hockett (ss4ever1010@aol.com)
Swimming Female Coach: 
Terri Constantino (teri6c@gmail.com)
Swimming Male Coach: 
Clark Jue (clark_jue@kernhigh.org)
Tennis Female Coach: 
Dave Hillestad (dhillestad@kernhigh.org)
Tennis Male Coach: 
Dave Hillestad (dhillestad@kernhigh.org)
Track Male Coach: 
Dave Lonsinger (dlonsinger@kernhigh.org)
Track Female Coach: 
Bree Tape (bree_tape@kernhigh.org)
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Maria Collatz (mcollatz@kernhigh.org)
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Averil Morales
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Lalo Celedon (aceceledon@gmail.com)