Stockdale

Contact: 
Justin Roberts
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.665.2800 ext. 33
Fax: 
661.665.0914
Address: 
2800 Buena Vista Road
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93311
CBEDS: 
2109
Colors: 
Black/Silver/White
Mascot: 
Mustangs
Principal: 
Scott Odlin
Secretary: 
Rosalee Easter
Baseball Male Coach: 
Brad Showers brad_showers@kernhigh.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Dave Purdy david_purdy@kernhigh.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Keith Cash kcashjrb@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Bryson Gholston bryson_gholston@kernhigh.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Bree Tape bree_tape@kernhigh.org
Football Male Coach: 
Brett Shelton brett_shelton@kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Nick Kaiser nick_kaiser@kernhigh.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Nick Kaiser nick_kaiser@kernhigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Janien McGowan jmcgowan@kernhigh.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Sean Sullivan sean_sullivan@fmi.com
Softball Male Coach: 
Amanda Hockett ss4ever1010@aol.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Terri Constantino teri6c@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Clark Jue clark_jue@kernhigh.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Dave Hillestad dhillestad@kernhigh.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Dave Hillestad dhillestad@kernhigh.org
Track Male Coach: 
Dave Lonsinger dlonsinger@kernhigh.org
Track Female Coach: 
Bree Tape bree_tape@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Maria Collatz mcollatz@kernhigh.org
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Andrew Chilton andrew_chilton@khsd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Andrew Chilton andrew_chilton@khsd.k12.ca.us