Strathmore

League:

Contact: 
Ryan Born
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.568.1731 ext. 6709
Fax: 
559.568.0091
Address: 
22568 Ave.196
City: 
Strathmore
ZIP: 
93267
CBEDS: 
788
Colors: 
Red/Blue
Mascot: 
Spartans
Principal: 
John Buckley
Secretary: 
Maria Garcia
Secretary Phone: 
559-568-1731 ext. 6702
Baseball Male Coach: 
Thad Reece (pastorthad@yahoo.com)
Basketball Male Coach: 
Justin St. Clair (jstclair@portervilleschools.org)
Basketball Female Coach: 
Richard Miranda (richardmiranda184@yahoo.com)
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Hector Gonzalez (rhgonzalez@sbcglobal.net)
Football Male Coach: 
Jeromy Blackwell (jeromyb@portervilleschools.org)
Golf Male Coach: 
Corey Gill (imagolfer75@hotmail.com)
Golf Female Coach: 
Norm Campbell (ncampbell@portervilleschools.org)
Soccer Female Coach: 
Hector Gonzalez (rhgonzalez@sbcglobal.net)
Soccer Male Coach: 
Jimmy Madrigal (madrigalj84@gmail.com)
Softball Male Coach: 
Frank Rodriguez (giantsfan3@yahoo.com)
Swimming Female Coach: 
Tom Harrison (tomandstella44@gmail.com)
Swimming Male Coach: 
Tim Stadtherr (timstadtherr@aol.com)
Tennis Female Coach: 
Jim Melching (jimmelching@yahoo.com)
Tennis Male Coach: 
Ryan McCusker (rmccusker@portervilleschools.org)
Track Male Coach: 
Jeromy Blackwell (jeromyb@portervilleschools.org)
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Mary Alkire (malkire@burtonschools.org)
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Tom Harrison (tomandstella44@gmail.com)
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Tim Stadtherr (timstadtherr@aol.com)
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Anthony Esquivel (aesquivel@portervilleschools.org)