Sunnyside

Contact: 
Sue Farmer
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.253.6797
Fax: 
559.253.6796
Address: 
1019 S. Peach Avenue
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93727
CBEDS: 
2821
Colors: 
Blue/Gold
Mascot: 
Wildcats
Principal: 
Tim Liles
Badminton Female Coach: 
Michele Pacheco - michele.pacheco@fresnounified.org
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jared Thompson - Jared.thompson@fresnounified.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Corey Duckworth - corey.duckworth@fresnounified.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Alexandria Walton - aywalton98@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Glenda Jacobsen - Glenda.jacobsen@fresnounified.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Glenda Jacobsen - Glenda.jacobsen@fresnounified.org
Football Male Coach: 
Gordon Wood - gordon.woodjr@fresnounified.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Blake Hudson - blake.hudson@fresnounified.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Nannette Arreola - nannette.castanon-arreola@fresnounified.org
Lacrosse Female Coach: 
Nick Valenzuela - nicholas.valenzuela@fresnounified.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Tony Martinez - streetsound@sbcglobal.net
Soccer Male Coach: 
Fabian Rangel - fjr1@fpu.edu
Softball Female Coach: 
Mitchell Gaasch - mitchell.gaasch@fresnounified.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Karyn Klatt - karyn.klatt@fresnounified.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Karyn Klatt - karyn.klatt@fresnounified.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Dave Carte' - dctennis49@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Dave Carte' - dctennis49@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Roderick Smith - roderick.smith@fresnounified.org
Track Female Coach: 
Addison Lyons - addison.lyons@fresnounified.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Cheryl Zenimura - cheryl.zenimura@fresnounified.org
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Kee Xiong - kxiong12@yahoo.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Cindy Bigalk - cindy.bigalk@fresnounified.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Jon Troxell - jon.troxell@fresnounified.org
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Dave Wheeler - david.wheeler@fresnounified.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Dave Wheeler - david.wheeler@fresnounified.org