Taft

Contact: 
Pete Lango
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661-763-2350
Fax: 
661-763-1682
Address: 
701 Wildcat Way
City: 
Taft
ZIP: 
93268
CBEDS: 
980
Colors: 
Blue/Gold
Mascot: 
Wildcats
Principal: 
Mary Alice Finn
Secretary: 
Cari Fivecoat
Secretary Phone: 
661-763-2350
Secretary Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Matt Davis - mdavis@taft.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Robert Lumsden - rlumsden@taft.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Suzanne White - swhite@taftcity.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Ryan Hickman - rhickman@taft.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Ryan Hickman - rhickman@taft.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
George Falgout - gfalgout@taft.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Michael Goodwin - mgoodwin@taft.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Mike Cowan - mcowan@taft.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Abel Pedro - apedro@taft.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Cris Flores - cflores@taft.k12.ca.us
Softball Male Coach: 
Russel Emberson - remberson@taft.k12.ca.us
Swimming Female Coach: 
Nathan Usrey - nusrey@taft.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Nathan Usrey - nusrey@taft.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
James Carnal - jcarnal@taft.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
James Carnal - jcarnal@taft.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Eric Newton - enewton@taft.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Eric Newton - enewton@taft.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Adeana Furman - amcdaniel@lapalomagc.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
John Usrey - jusrey@taft.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Nathan Usrey - nusrey@taft.k12.ca.us