Taft

Contact: 
Robert Ramirez / Charlotte Kidd
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661-763-2350./661-763-2354
Fax: 
661-763-1682
Address: 
701 Wildcat Way
City: 
Taft
ZIP: 
93268
CBEDS: 
954
Colors: 
Blue/Gold
Mascot: 
Wildcats
Principal: 
Mary Alice Finn
Secretary: 
Charlotte Kidd
Secretary Phone: 
661-763-2350
Secretary Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Matt Davis - mdavis@taft.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Eric Newton - enewton@taftunion.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Adeana Furman - Adeana@wkwd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
John Usrey - jusrey@taftunion.org
Football Male Coach: 
George Falgout - gfalgout@taftunion.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Michael Goodwin - mgoodwin@taft.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Mike Cowan - mcowan@taft.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Daisy Rosales - drosales@taftunion.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Roberto Gonzalez - roberg13@hotmail.com
Softball Male Coach: 
Russel Emberson - remberson@taftunion.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Tammy Sutherland - tsutherland@taftunion.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Jeremy Elom - Btbme22@gmail.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Athnony Medina - Amedinatc@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Anthony Medina - Amedinatc@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Eric Newton - enewton@taftunion.org
Track Female Coach: 
Eric Newton - enewton@taftunion.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Adeana Furman - amcdaniel@lapalomagc.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
John Usrey - jusrey@taft.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Nathan Usrey - nusrey@taft.k12.ca.us