Tehachapi

Contact: 
Patrick Snyder
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.822.2135
Fax: 
661.822.2163
Address: 
801 S. Dennison Rd.
City: 
Tehachapi
ZIP: 
93561
CBEDS: 
1250
Colors: 
Green/Black/White
Mascot: 
Warriors
Principal: 
Scott Heitman
Baseball Male Coach: 
Chris Olofson colofson@teh.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Louie Saavedra lsaavedra@teh.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Jacques Vachon jacques.j.vachon@nasa.gov
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Mike Heckathorn Mister Baseball <xccoach1957@yahoo.com>
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Mike Heckathorn Mister Baseball <xccoach1957@yahoo.com>
Football Male Coach: 
Steve Denman sdenman@teh.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Dennis Costa dcosta@teh.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Dennis Costa dcosta@teh.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Ryan Beauchamp ryan beauchamp (ryan@creativeaccents.com)
Soccer Male Coach: 
Dennis Wolfe dwolfe@teh.k12.ca.us
Softball Female Coach: 
Joan Cooper jcooper@teh.k12.ca.us
Swimming Female Coach: 
Leanna Delgadillo ldelgadillo@teh.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Leanna Delgadillo ldelgadillo@teh.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
Natalie Franchere nfranchere@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Rick Lund tennisturtle@sbcglobal.net
Track Male Coach: 
Mike Heckathorn Mister Baseball <xccoach1957@yahoo.com>
Track Female Coach: 
Mike Heckathorn Mister Baseball <xccoach1957@yahoo.com>
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Shery Dees sdees@teh.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Desi Lovenguth bandd@bak.rr.com