Tulare Union

Contact: 
Diana Nalbandian-Hatton
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.686.4761 ext. 2400
Fax: 
559.687.7328
Address: 
755 E. Tulare Avenue
City: 
Tulare
ZIP: 
93274
CBEDS: 
1742
Colors: 
Red/Gold
Mascot: 
Redskins
Principal: 
Dr. Michelle Nunley
Baseball Male Coach: 
JohnC Freitas - johnc.freitas@tulare.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Mark Hatton - mark.hatton@tulare.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Monica Diaz - monicadiaz007@aol.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Travis Earp - travis.earp@tulare.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Garrett Maze - garrett.maze@tulare.k12.ca.ua
Football Male Coach: 
Darren Bennett - darren.bennett@tulare.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Mark Hatton - mark.hatton@tulare.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Tony Fernandes - tony.fernandes@tulare.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Michael Shaffer - michael.shaffer@tulare.k12.ca.us
Softball Female Coach: 
Amy Bailey - amy.bailey@tulare.k12.ca.us
Swimming Female Coach: 
Kim Castro - kim.castro@tulare.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Jonathan Brogan - jonathan.brogan@tulare.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
Ronald Berry - ronald.berry@tulare.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Ronald Berry - ronald.berry@tulare.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Kema Carolina
Track Female Coach: 
Andre Martinez - andre.martinez@tulare.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Dave Schlick - dave.schlick@tulare.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Kim Castro - kim.castro@tulare.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Jonathan Brogan - jonathan.brogan@tulare.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Chino Williams
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Chino Williams