Tulare Western

Contact: 
Mike Powell
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.686.8751 ext. 712
Fax: 
559.687.7324
Address: 
824 W. Maple
City: 
Tulare
ZIP: 
93274
CBEDS: 
1859
Colors: 
Red/White/Blue
Mascot: 
Mustangs
Principal: 
Kevin Covert
Baseball Male Coach: 
Ken Searcy- ken.searcy@tulare.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Keith Rickard- keith.rickard@tulare.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Andre Galston-andrepotters20@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Michael Young- michael.young@tulare.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Jordan Perry
Football Male Coach: 
Ryan Rocha- ryan.rocha@tulare.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Matt Archibald- matt.archibald@tulare.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Osama Hamid- osama.hamid@tulare.k12.ca.us
Softball Female Coach: 
Steve Bullock- ubhunt@aol.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
David Hodge- david.hodge@tulare.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
David Hodge- david.hodge@tulare.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
Paul Rodriguez- tony.rodriguez@tulare.k12.ca.us>
Track Male Coach: 
Traion Baker
Track Female Coach: 
Paul Rodriguez- tony.rodriguez@tulare.k12.ca.us>
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Laura Brinkman- laura.brinkman@hotmail.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Candice Anderson- ceandersondesigns@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
David Hodge- david.hodge@tulare.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Gjon Guerrero- gjon.guerrero@tulare.k12.ca.us