Washington Union

Contact: 
Jeff Freitas
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.485.8805 ext. 271
Fax: 
559.485.4435
Address: 
6041 S. Elm
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93706
CBEDS: 
1032
Colors: 
Purple/White
Mascot: 
Panthers
Principal: 
Jon Sherron
Secretary: 
Fanny Larios
Secretary Phone: 
485 8805 ext.271
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Sylvia Flores
Bookkeeper Phone: 
485-8805 ext.273
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jordan Keener jordan.keener@wusd.ws
Basketball Male Coach: 
Tony Petersen tony.petersen@wusd.ws
Basketball Female Coach: 
Will Moore wmoore@wusd.ws
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Pat Moss pat.moss@wusd.ws
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Grace Robles grace.robles@wusd.ws
Football Male Coach: 
Dennis Randle dennis.randle@wusd.ws
Golf Male Coach: 
Tony Petersen tony.petersen@wusd.ws
Golf Female Coach: 
Denise Rich denise.rich@wusd.ws
Soccer Female Coach: 
Brian Miller brian.miller@wusd.ws
Soccer Male Coach: 
Louis Robles
Softball Female Coach: 
Denise Rich denise.rich@wusd.ws
Tennis Female Coach: 
Scott Reisdorfer sckracing1@att.net
Tennis Male Coach: 
Scott Reisdorfer sckracing1@att.net
Track Male Coach: 
Paul Holland pholland@wusd.ws
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Allison Patterson allison.patterson@wusd.ws
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Alberto Arreola arreolaaj08@gmail.com