West

Contact: 
Scott Davisson
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.832.2822 ext. 65
Fax: 
661.831.9197
Address: 
1200 New Stine Road
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93309
CBEDS: 
2038
Colors: 
Green/Gold
Mascot: 
Vikings
Principal: 
Terrie Bernardin Terrie_bernardin@kernhigh.org
Secretary: 
Allison Aguirre
Secretary Phone: 
661-832-2822 x53
Bookkeeper: 
Bev Burgin
Bookkeeper Phone: 
661-832-2822 x18
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Brandon Parks brandon_parks@kernhigh.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Tye Hammond
Basketball Female Coach: 
Brittney McGee
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Anthony Dao daofern@yahoo.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Anthony Dao
Football Male Coach: 
Mark Camps mark_camps@kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Derrick Dunham derrick_dunham@kernhigh.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Chad Savage chad_savage@kernhigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Sheila Duncan 'sheiladuncan19@yahoo.com'
Soccer Male Coach: 
Brock Snider brock_snider@kernhigh.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Jacquline East jacquline_east@kernhigh.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Amber Kaiser amber_kaiser@kernhigh.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Chad Grider chad_grider@kernhigh.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
JJ Amesquiita johnny_amesquita@kernhigh.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Robert Smith robert_smith@kernhigh.org
Track Male Coach: 
Todd Madison
Track Female Coach: 
Todd Madison todd_madison@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Emily Chim emilycrystal4@yahoo.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Miguel Trejo migueltrejo22@gmail.com