Woodlake

League:

Contact: 
José A. Palomo
Title: 
District Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.564.3307 ext. 316
Fax: 
559.564.3320
Address: 
400 W. Whitney
City: 
Woodlake
ZIP: 
93286
CBEDS: 
663
Colors: 
Orange/Black
Mascot: 
Tigers
Principal: 
Rick Rodriguez
Secretary: 
Mari Villegas
Secretary Phone: 
559.564.3307 ext. 314
Baseball Male Coach: 
Raul Quintero rquintero@w-usd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Joe Torres jcjtorres03@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jessie Ramirez chewyj555@yahoo.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Blanca Lucatero blucatero@w-usd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Jeff Johnson jjohnson@w-usd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Eddie Dominguez edominguez@w-usd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Roy Guerra rguerra@w-usd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
José A. Palomo jpalomo@w-usd.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Richard McCue rmccue@w-usd.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Susan Rivas sjroberts51@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Susan Rivas sjroberts51@gmail.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Mike Judson mjudson@w-usd.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Heather Sullenger hsullenger333@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Jessie Ramirez CoachJRamirez@yahoo.com
Track Female Coach: 
Jessie Ramirez CoachJRamirez@yahoo.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Yvette García yagarcia99@gmail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Jessie Ramirez chewyj555@yahoo.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Jessie Ramirez chewyj555@yahoo.com