Yosemite

Contact: 
Rusty Oetenger
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.683.4667ext. 310
Fax: 
559.683.8392
Address: 
50200 Road 427
City: 
Oakhurst
ZIP: 
93644
CBEDS: 
711
Colors: 
Navy/Columbia
Mascot: 
Badgers
Principal: 
Randy Seals
Baseball Male Coach: 
JD Burnett - jdburnett@yosemiteusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Aaron Eames - aeames@yosemiteusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Gary Blate - gtb@sti.net
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Ellen Peterson - epeterson@yosemiteusd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Ellen Peterson - epeterson@yosemiteusd.org
Football Male Coach: 
JD Burnett - jdburnett@yosemiteusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Reg Turner
Golf Female Coach: 
Rusty Oetinger - roetinger@yosemiteusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Vanessa Jasper - vjasper@yosemiteusd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Rick Lemberg - rick@sierravistachurch.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Brandon Brokaw - bbrokaw@yosemiteusd.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Brandon Brokaw - bbrokaw@yosemiteusd.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Aaron Eames - aeames@yosemiteusd.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Aaron Eames - aeames@yosemiteusd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Walker Vaughn - wvaughn@yosemiteusd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Walker Vaughn - wvaughn@yosemiteusd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Michele Chenowith - mchenowith@yosemiteusd.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Vince Roeper - ihadaquestion@hotmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Vince Roeper - ihadaquestion@hotmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Kent Lincoln - klincoln@yosemiteusd.org